Three Cheers for Imagineer2017!   Leave a comment

To My Loyal Readers,

Thanks for sticking up with me over the last three years! I know we’ve had our ups and downs, times of no activity, and times of whatever else. So much has happened over the course of this blog. Plethora of Disney trips, a Cruise, a Podcast, Twitter and Facebook, writing here and there, pictures and art, everything that’s been going on in the parks, Expansions, etc.

Where are we going in the future? I’ve just begun writing for Disney Dose, so expect new articles posted there! No worries though, this blog won’t be forgotten! I may begin focusing this blog on trip reports and the very occasional ‘my opinions’ post.

Again, thanks for sticking with me over the years. I hope to keep on writing!

-Alex

Posted December 13, 2012 by Imagineer2017 in News, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply!

