Icon Art for Epcot30   Leave a comment

As we come ever closer to Epcot’s 30th Anniversary, it’s time to put out (more) of my Epcot designs.
I began work way back in April, starting with Imagination. I liked what I did so much that I decided to create more. Each work features the pavilion’s name and logo on a zoomed background, as well as a few details that would match each pavilion. Imagination has clouds, Horizons stars, The Living Seas is reminiscent of  looking at the skies from the below waves, The Land is on an organic wooden background, and a road leads into World of Motion’s design.
Each of these designs are scaled for iPhone 3GS-4S (if demand is high enough, I may go back and create one for the 5). Enjoy!

Follow me on Twitter as I tweet live from #Epcot30 on Monday. As well, follow me on Flickr if you like my work!

Posted September 29, 2012 by Imagineer2017 in Art

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply!

