Celebrating One Year on the Web!   Leave a comment

This past week, Imagineer2017.wordpress.com turned one year old! I can’t belive that it’s already been a whole year!

When I started this blog, I really didn’t know what to expect. I didn’t think it would be easy to manage or keep up with. And while at times, my posting has slipped up, I’ve always been working to get a post out. And now -one year later- I’m still here for news, reports, and opinions.

I think that this blog has even more potential for the coming year. Who knows what we’ll see? Maybe stories, or a continuing series of things? More in-park posting? What do you guys want to see?

Thanks for those of you who have followed me since the start. And huge thanks to everyone who reads! Without you, I’d just be typing into nothingness. You guys are the best!

Don’t forget that you can also follow me on the web for shorter more brief news and opinions on Facebook and Twitter.

Thanks again everyone!

Posted December 17, 2011 by Imagineer2017 in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply!

