Scenic Views   1 comment

Site Updates: New Header Images Now Active

Earlier this week, I put out a new header image. The new image features all of the Future World pavilions. I posted the update on Twitter, expecting a few views. Instead, I was blasted with hits!

I think it’s fair to call that success. So, today, I’m going to set up even more new images. Want to see them all? Keep heading to different pages! The header will now cycle between the various images every time you enter a new page!  And there will be even more new ones coming up over the next few months. Exciting, isn’t it? Enjoy!

Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter @Imagineer2017 And don’t forget that you can subscribe to the blog as well!

Posted July 10, 2011 by Imagineer2017 in News, Uncategorized

One response to “Scenic Views

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. They all look great! The Epcot one is my fav 😀 Keep them comin!

Leave a Reply!

